• Length: 33.71 MB
  • Format: Stereo

The results are in! And in a landslide, Mayor E. Denise Simmons has officially been elected the mayor of TSISG! Thank you for doing your civic duty by voting!

Son of a Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
Hallelujah - Rufus Wainwright
I Feel the Earth Move - Carole King
Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) - Ella Fitzgerald
(play-out) You'll Never Walk Alone - Aretha Franklin

3/5/09 - Mayor E. Denise Simmons